BSR logo

Upcoming Events

The State of Sustainable Business 2017: Results from the BSR/GlobeScan Survey (U.S. and EMEA)

Webinar

 

Event Resources

Webinar Recording  Webinar Presentation 

Date and Time

Thursday June 29, 2017
11:00 am-12:00 pm EDT


Location

Webinar



Join us for a webinar, ahead of publication of the report and held at two times to accommodate our global audiences, on the results of our annual BSR/GlobeScan State of Sustainable Business Survey. Since 2008, BSR has partnered with GlobeScan to survey our membership on the ‘State of Sustainable Business,’ an annual study that looks at trends, successes, and challenges facing sustainability practitioners today. This year, it is more important than ever to learn how BSR members are driving sustainable business in today’s dynamic climate. 

This webinar is unique in that it will focus on practitioners who work within corporations, providing a critical perspective on what is actually happening inside companies.

Participants will get exclusive insights on this year's results before we release the report shortly after. 

Date and Time

Thursday June 29, 2017
8-9 a.m. PDT
11 a.m.-Noon EDT
5-6 p.m. CET

This webinar will be held for participants in the United States, Europe, the Middle East, and Africa. Please visit this page to register for our webinar for participants in Asia.

Speakers


Sorry, no related articles have been published, yet.

Back to Events List